Unveiled the sixth hand for the 2016-17 Effort Trophy


In a draw held among the ten winners of the previous questions, the five players who give up their hands to form the sixth edition of the Effort Trophy (Romain Sato, Sam Van Rossom, Pierre Oriola, Joan Sastre and Slava Kravtsov) have chose randomly the name of Oscar Bisbal Viñuelas to be the fan who contributes being the sixth hand that completes the trophy.