Introduced the seventh edition of the “Effort Trophy”


This morning the seventh edition of the "Effort Trophy" was introduced in the Press Conference Room of La Fonteta, the award that since season 2011-12 decides and is delivered by the Taronja fans. The presentation ceremony was attended by all the taronja roster (including the last two winners Bojan Dubljevic and Fernando San Emeterio), in addition to the CEO of Valencia Basket , Paco Raga and sports director Chechu Mulero. From the end of Thursday's match against Brose Bamberg, fans will be able to choose the player of the taronja squad who in his opinion has made the bigger effort in every game through the Club's official website.