These will be the teams and the format of the 7DAYS EuroCup of the 2018-19 season


Valencia Basket will play next season the second European competition, which today has revealed 23 of its 24 participants. Clubs from at least 11 countries and 9 different competitions will fight for a title that will also grant a place for the next edition of the Turkish Airlines Euroleague.


The 7DAYS Eurocup will have 4 groups of 6 different teams in its first phase, of which 4 will enter the second round, the Top16. Said Top16 will have 4 groups of 4 teams each, of which the first two of each group will go to the quarterfinals. Quarterfinals, semifinals and finals will be disputed to the best of 3 matches, in a format similar to that of the last participation taronja in the 2016-17 season.



Crvena Zvezda mts Belgrade (Serbia)

Cedevita Zagreb (Croacia)

Mornar Bar (Montenegro)

Partizan NIS Belgrade (Serbia)

AS Monaco (Francia)

Limoges CSP (Francia)

ASVEL Villeurbanne (Francia)

El perdedor del FC Bayern Munich - ALBA Berlin (Alemania)

Brose Bamberg (Alemania)

ratiopharm Ulm (Alemania)

Dolomiti Energia Trento (Italia)

Brescia Leonessa (Italia)

Fiat Turin (Italia)

Rytas Vilnius (Lituania)

Asseco Gdynia (Polonia)

Zenit St Petersburg (Rusia)

UNICS Kazan (Rusia)

Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar (Rusia)

Valencia Basket (España)

MoraBanc Andorra (España)

Unicaja Malaga (España)

Tofas Bursa (Turquía)

Galatasaray Odeabank Istanbul (Turquía)

Equipo por determinar