Countdown to reveal the 5th Effort Trophy winner


Tomorrow Tuesday May 25th, from 17:00 hours, will be revealed the identity of the 2015-16 Effort Trophy most voted player, who will receive the award certifying him as the winner in the 5th edition of this recognition granted by the followers. Taronja fans have chosen day after day the player who in their opinion has worked more through their votes on the Valencia Basket official website. Those votes have chosen the player of the current roster that recorded his name next to the previous winners of this award: Flo Pietrus, Justin Doellman, Romain Sato and Pau Ribas.